Топ профилей в Instagram - BoS Technologies

1.
Justin Bieber - @justinbieber
checkout the song in the link
102649580 4669800 3608668457.352
2.
Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
Light, space, zest -that’s God. With him on my side I’m FEARLESS, afraid of no one and nothing. A21 global anti human trafficking organization A21.org
143598206 5413308 2182918616.323
3.
Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
142125531 4954727 1433538776.093
4.
Leo Messi - @leomessi
Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account
98424511 4518253 1359008270.195
5.
Kendall - @kendalljenner
95618937 3149694 1025309178.86
6.
Ariana Grande - @arianagrande
@sweetener
129693485 3983763 1002140281.981
7.
Beyoncé - @beyonce
118039834 2301824 408365214.746
8.
Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
@KKWBEAUTY @KKWFRAGRANCE
118044786 1804452 234732499.31
9.
Marshall Mathers - @eminem
23239328 732229 173702658.411
10.
badgalriri - @badgalriri
Enter the World of @SavageXFenty!
64683883 1323355 114370598.569
11.
Justin Timberlake - @justintimberlake
#MOTWTOUR
51829324 1189051 109337282.223
12.
Robert Downey Jr. - @robertdowneyjr
Official Robert Downey Jr
25467071 1425814 109218635.633
13.
Conor McGregor Official - @thenotoriousmma
The face of the fight game.
26163184 1051406 99602634.317
14.
Barbie® - @nickiminaj
#BarbieDreamsVIDEO
92301670 891218 93616390.618
15.
Black Star - @timatiofficial
13
12773083 500447 89174700.975
16.
nike - @nike
Just Do It.
80730633 693026 78362113.082
17.
Amanda Cerny - @amandacerny
Actress -Queen of my own fantasy& ur daily dose of happiness @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny management@amandacerny.com
22868840 1104271 76126123.771
18.
Instagram - @instagram
Discovering and telling stories from around the world. Founded in 2010 by @kevin and @mikeyk.
252543360 949280 69459671.952
19.
Михаил Литвин - @mikhail_litvin
mikhail_litvin@wildjam.ru По вопросам сотрудничества WhatsApp +7 977 597-14-71 - Дарья
2970098 561354 66237038.206
20.
Kourtney Kardashian - @kourtneykardash
67575095 1147560 60593922.144