Топ профилей в Instagram - BoS Technologies

1.
Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
Light, space, zest -that’s God. With him on my side I’m FEARLESS, afraid of no one and nothing. A21 global anti human trafficking organization A21.org
147606282 8311932 9190859628.044
2.
Kylie - @kyliejenner
@kyliecosmetics
129747351 5259637 3055439371.278
3.
Demi Lovato - @ddlovato
Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist @tellmeyoulovemetour
71198105 3640315 2555490645.893
4.
Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
158875044 4635027 2005756485.45
5.
Leo Messi - @leomessi
Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account
112094456 3811296 968085572.573
6.
Jennifer Lopez - @jlo
#WorldOfDance #ShadesOfBlue #SecondAct #JLoVegas, #AlliHave #JLOxInglot, #ElAnillo, #Dinero #JLOxNiyamasol, #JloxKohls #Limitless #TeGuste
89503329 2472780 910245154.68
7.
Lili Reinhart - @lilireinhart
100% High Fructose Corn Syrup
16658904 3135011 846817132.878
8.
badgalriri - @badgalriri
Throwing all the shade! @fentybeauty
68863672 3428935 846814725.266
9.
Kendall - @kendalljenner
106817531 2835631 652157983.234
10.
Justin Bieber - @justinbieber
@drewhouse
106328654 2601910 575654946.55
11.
Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
131718762 2372819 386284492.796
12.
Beyoncé - @beyonce
126693918 2854018 369267347.251
13.
If at first you don't succeed, laugh until you do... | Come join me at the final Game of Thrones premiere!!! Support a wonderful cause and enter here:
19131754 1924727 324447380.936
14.
LeBron James - @kingjames
47905633 1507442 226719276.8
15.
Instagram - @instagram
Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ️
287543674 952562 147424877.285
16.
camila mendes - @camimendes
café com leite
16364242 1926288 137601108.59
17.
Михаил Литвин - @mikhail_litvin
mikhail_litvin@wildjam.ru
5688106 785615 136144353.416
18.
Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus
Nothing Breaks Like A Heart OUT NOW
88413567 1057521 132126885.244
19.
therock - @therock
Mana. Gratitude. Tequila. And not necessarily in that order..
135720787 1389907 117941392.429
20.
snapchat: khloekardashian
89668884 1369889 102029332.72