Топ профилей в Instagram - BoS Technologies

1.
Kylie - @kyliejenner
@kyliecosmetics
111563216 4399178 4844014960.84
2.
Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
136269545 7201061 3966137008.243
3.
Justin Bieber - @justinbieber
checkout the song in the link
101683095 3104212 1156970513.057
4.
Kendall - @kendalljenner
92937083 2581897 1137655078.557
5.
Download my official app xoxo snapchat: khloekardashian
76960435 2832554 724865864.392
6.
Beyoncé - @beyonce
116407240 3109428 665948246.982
7.
Leo Messi - @leomessi
Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account
97210219 3644805 357307815.344
8.
Demi Lovato - @ddlovato
Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist @tellmeyoulovemetour
69451154 2171766 344895986.694
9.
Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
@KKWBEAUTY @KKWFRAGRANCE
114551140 2093750 336958912.5
10.
Ariana Grande - @arianagrande
@sweetener
123724696 1420376 172659770.259
11.
Kourtney Kardashian - @kourtneykardash
65136923 1766456 161626484.506
12.
Amanda Cerny - @amandacerny
Actress -Queen of my own fantasy& ur daily dose of happiness @cernyfit @acerny2 #AmandaCerny management@amandacerny.com
22033755 993184 62957437.168
13.
badgalriri - @badgalriri
Pro Filt’r Foundation back in stock @fentybeauty
64102233 749344 59166703.552
14.
Alexis Ren - @alexisren
Be the energy you want to feel
12728015 815100 38342304
15.
Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп - @kateclapp
Epic Russian http://www.youtube.com/user/FoggyDisaster http://www.youtube.com/user/TheKateClapp kateclappmail@gmail.com
6863948 226022 36439664.639
16.
If at first you don't succeed, laugh until you do...
17843685 993078 29793333.078
17.
Егор Крид - @egorkreed
БИЛЕТЫ НА БОЛЬШОЙ СОЛЬНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ В ПЕНЗЕ
8458084 496732 21288492.997
18.
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ - @gusein.gasanov
24 years | Official Instagram account PR:‬ +7 (977) 267 55 79 Юля Сотрудничество: GGasanov@wildjam.ru
5912811 285360 20138015.002
19.
Jennifer Lopez - @jlo
#WorldOfDance Returns 5/29 #ShadesOfBlue Returns 6/17 #SecondAct Out Nov 2018 #JLoVegas, #AlliHave #JLOxInglot, #ElAnillo, #Dinero
76989131 455536 17718983.792
20.
Kevin Hart - @kevinhart4real
"Live Love & Laugh" Snapchat: Lilswag79 .... Facebook.com/HartKevin .... Twitter: Kevinhart4real .... #ComedicRockstar #IrresponsibleTour #HartBeat
60613784 448475 13198350.165