Топ профилей в Instagram - BoS Technologies

1.
Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
Light, space, zest -that’s God. With him on my side I’m FEARLESS, afraid of no one and nothing. A21 global anti human trafficking organization A21.org
152162673 6037989 3479510000
2.
Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
171467439 5462141 2356750000
3.
Kylie - @kyliejenner
@kyliecosmetics @kylieskin
138300250 4306622 1761620000
4.
Beyoncé - @beyonce
128527408 4042473 1561320000
5.
Leo Messi - @leomessi
Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account
122145705 3614755 1144830000
6.
Kendall - @kendalljenner
112467269 3130262 736065000
7.
Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
141950389 3129460 705012000
8.
Justin Bieber - @justinbieber
@drewhouse
114058483 2482919 544860000
9.
badgalriri - @badgalriri
@FENTY
72169290 2597162 492627000
10.
If at first you don't succeed, laugh until you do... www.sameyou.org
24462824 2959482 475167000
11.
Barbie® - @nickiminaj
#WobbleUpVIDEO OUT NOW
103178140 1625124 438691000
12.
Lili Reinhart - @lilireinhart
a “build your own grand slam” kind of girl
17871129 2904074 360915000
13.
Demi Lovato - @ddlovato
Singer, Songwriter, Actress, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist 💗
72731828 1841736 336712000
14.
Ariana Grande - @arianagrande
thank u, next
157615759 2269635 287001000
15.
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ - @gusein.gasanov
Подпишись на меня, чтобы играть ↗️ Follow me and get my instagram game. ↗️ If the game are not showing up — update Instagram app.
11041336 681350 236135000
16.
LeBron James - @kingjames
49914519 1357693 203546000
17.
Banksy - @Banksy
not on facebook, not on twitter.
6167622 1016844 203454000
18.
camila mendes - @camimendes
café com leite
17928392 2395401 186162000
19.
Robert Downey Jr. - @robertdowneyjr
Official Robert Downey Jr
40529405 1691316 185422000
20.
Володимир Зеленський - @zelenskiy_official
Президент України
6829663 974386 178352000